EDBF Management

EDBF Executive Committee

EDBF President
Claudio Schermi
c/o Piscina delle Rose, Viale America 20, 00144 Roma ItalyTel: +39 335 62 99 580Email: president@edbf.org

Senior Vice President:
Valeri Morgun
Tel: +380672475005
Email: morgun.vp@gmail.com

Vice President
Anna Sokratous
Tel: +35799376576
Email: ammasoktratous@gmail.com

Vice President
Antonio De Lucia
Tel: +393394080934
Email: adielle@tiscali.it

Vice President
Niko Cuca
Tel: +381693348012
Email: nik.cuca@gmail.com

Treasurer
Maura Dezi
c/o Studio Romani
Via XXV Aprile 5 -00072
Ariccia – Rome
Tel: +39 320 350 4340
Fax: + 39 06 932 3798
Email: treasurer@edbf.org

Secretary General:
Pep Junca
Tel: +34660324556
Email: secretary.general@edbf.org

Representative of EDBF Members:
Andy Menzies
Email:  andrew.menzies1@ntlworld.com

EDBF HONORARY MEMBERS

President of Honor
Mike Haslam
EDBF, 44 Bassaleg Road, Newport, Gwent, NP9 3EA
Tel: +44 (0)1633 256796
Fax: +44 (0) 1633 666796
email: mikehaslam@aol.com

Honorary President
Alan van Caubergh
c/o Dutch Dragonboat Association, Chet Bakerstraat 45, 1066 GH Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 6150858
Fax: +31 (0)20 6153528
Mob: +31 (0)653 97 32 48
Email ajvancaubergh@xs4all.nl

EDBF COMMISSIONS

Sports Medicine, Psychology and Science Commission (Smed Com):
Dr. Dusko Spasovski (SRB) Chairholder duskosp@gmail.com 
Dr. Andre Hillebrecht (GER) 
a.hille@gmx.de
Dr. Mariano Feccia (ITA) 
mafeccia@gmail.com 
Dr. Leila Ataei (CYP resident) 
leila.ataei1983@gmail.com

Competition and Technical Specifications Commission:
Andries Boneschansker (NED) Chairholder  boneschansker61@gmail.com
Saed Abdalla (GER) saed.abdalla@mail.de

Robin Magnussen
Djorge Pavlovic

Youth Commission: 
Alexey Morgun (UKR) Chairholder alexeymorgun.udbf@gmail.com
Matt Richardson (GBR) under18gbdb@gmail.com
Maria Salud García (SPA) mariasalud.garcia@gmail.com
Amita Bequiri – (ITA) scarpacanoa@gmail.com

Women in Sport Commission:
Paola Pochesci (ITA) Chairholder womeninsport@edbf.org
Yvonne Meyer (GER)
Lucia De Ranieri (Ita)
Ivana Markovic (Ser) 

Marketing and Media Commission:
Michela Scacchetti (ITA) Chairholder marketing.media@edbf.org
Christian Tänzer (GER) c.taenzer@drachenboot.de